ArtsMum - Lifestyle of Parenting
    Books and Movies

    August Reading List – all ages

    August 26, 2016
    07 - 10 - 2019

    This Summer is almost ending and School is about to start. And for this month reading list, I have 5 books for you to take a peek. Some of them are brand new in the bookshelves other are even on movie. Timmy Failure: We meet again by Stephan Pastis Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser, the third book in Stephan Pastis’s bestselling Timmy Failure series sees Timmy striving for greatness once more – with unexpected consequences! Hilarious…

    Continue Reading

  • What-and-Where-TUB
    Lifestyle

    Holster – Lifestyle in a Practical way

    From time to time, we all need to remodel or change something in our house. Sometimes the lack of time (and money) makes your things “hang in there” or linger longer that we firstly…

    August 19, 2016